Saturday, July 30, 2016

Friday, July 3, 2015

I'm on Lopsided World of L today with a premiere of 
"Welten Erdacht". 
By the way, "Welten Erdacht" is the Intro of my upcoming Album and 
it features none other than Jens Riewa! 

 Stay tuned: 

 Friday July 3 on Athens Greece Europe: 14:00 GMT- 15:00 CET- 16:00 EET America: 6am Pacific- 8am Central- 9am East Coast Friday July 3 Liverpool, England 6pm United Kingdom - 7pm Central Europe America:10am Pacific- Noon Central- 1pm East Coast